Woodland Park Academy Staff

Staff:  


Jeremy Brown
Principal
JBrown@wp-academy.org

Tina Wiederman
Admin. Assistant
TWiederman@wp-academy.org

Amy Schaefer
School Secretary
ASchaefer@wp-academy.org

Amanda M. Martin
Assistant Principal
AMartin@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Angeloff
Kindergarten
eangeloff@wp-academy.org

Ms. Lorna Bell
Kindergarten
LBell@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Stacy Wheat
1st Grade
SWheat@wp-academy.org

Ms.Andrea Wallace
1st Grade
AWallace@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Cynthia S. Duhon
2nd Grade
CDuhon@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Michelle Forys
2nd Grade
MForys@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Jayme Harding
3rd Grade
jharding@wp-academy.org

Mr. Brian Cronk
3rd Grade
BCronk@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Tammy L. Chesnut
Intervention Coordinator / Teacher
TChesnut@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Kelly L. Jones
4th Grade
KJones@wp-academy.org

Ms. Katie Tabbert
4th Grade Teacher
KTabbert@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Alicia M. Hughes
5th Grade
AHughes@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Carey L. Shemes
5th Grade
CShemes@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Kristin Masica
6th Grade
kmasica@wp-academy.org

Mr. Joseph Sanchez
7th Grade
JSanchez@wp-academy.org

Ms. Sara McArthur
7th Grade
smcarthur@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Siddeeq Moore
8th Grade
NMoore@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Kendra Rae
8th Grade
KRae@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Susan Mulholland
Art
SMulholland@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Allyson Konen
Behavior Intervention
AKonen@wp-academy.org

Mr. Andre Neumann
Physical Education
ANeuman@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Lori Kilmer
Music K-8th
LKilmer@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Patricia E. Elnicky
Strings
PElnicky@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Michelle Lichtenberg
3-5 Science / Dance
MLichtenberg@wp-academy.org

Mr. Kenneth J. Mayo
K-2 Science
KMayo@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Mandy Ybarra
6th Grade Homeroom
MYbarra@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Jill Doak
Speech and Language
JDoak@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Nancy Payne
Learning Support Services
NPayne@wp-academy.org

Ms. Mary Calabrese
Learning Support Services
MCalabrese@wp-academy.org

Ms. Darla Johnson
Intervention Paraprofessional
DJohnson@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Nancy Rygiel
Intervention Paraprofessional
NRygiel@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Janet Ash
Intervention Teacher
JAsh@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Beth M. Debano
Intervention Coordinator-Teacher
BDebano@wp-academy.org

Mrs. Jessica Harley
Computer Teacher
jharley@wp-academy.org


Mrs. Shawn Ridgeway
Computer Teacher
sridgeway@wp-academy.org


Steve Schuraff
Building & Maintenance
sschluraff@wp-academy.org


Mr. JB
Custodial

Mrs. Butzine
Social Worker
sbutzine@wp-academy.org